Cromer Cricket Club

Menu

Committee Information

You can contact the following club committee members via email or phone:

Position Name Email Phone
President Stewart Edwards president@cromercricket.com.au 0421 583 073
Senior Vice Pres. Greg Rollins senior.vp@cromercricket.com.au -
Junior Vice Pres. David Crookwell junior.vp@cromercricket.com.au -
Secretary Jenny Rollins secretary@cromercricket.com.au -
Treasurer Philippa Toohey treasurer@cromercricket.com.au -
Registrar Kelvin Chambers registrar@cromercricket.com.au -
Gear Steward Richard Fitzgerald gearsteward@cromercicket.com.au -
Club Captain Greg Rollins clubcaptain@cromercricket.com.au -
Social Secretary Ally Shppard social@cromercricket.com.au -
Webmaster Stewart Edwards webmaster@cromercricket.com.au -

Yearly documents

The following reports and minutes are available for review:

Committee Meetings

The Cromer Cricket Club committee meets monthly at the Dee Why Bowling Club.

Dates of upcoming meetings are listed on the Diary Dates page.