Cromer Cricket Club


Committee Information

You can contact the following club committee members via email or phone:

Position Name Email Phone
President Richard Fitzgerald 0466 309 163
Senior Vice Pres. Greg Rollins -
Junior Vice Pres. Stewart Edwards -
Secretary Steve Buchanan -
Treasurer Philippa Toohey 0413 003 984
Registrar Kelvin Chambers -
Gear Steward (vacant) - -
Club Captain Greg Rollins -
General Committee Graham Scheffers - -
General Committee David Rushton - -
General Committee Kristy Ellul - -
Webmaster Ben Gummer 0400 209 816

Yearly documents

The following reports and minutes are available for review:

Committee Meetings

The Cromer Cricket Club committee meets monthly at the Dee Why Bowling Club.

Dates of upcoming meetings are listed on the Diary Dates page.