Cromer Cricket Club


2011/12 Award Winners, Premiers and Rep Players May 16 2012

2011/12 Award Winners, Premiers and Rep Players{.right style=”width:200px”} The Major Award Winners, Premier Teams and Representative Players for the 2011/12 year are listed below.

Congratulations to all involved!

Major Award Winners

  • Rising Star: Lachlan Scheffers
  • Junior Cricketer: Sean Tingcombe
  • Senior Cricketer: George Wyllie
  • Club Person of the Year: Anthony Caruso

2011/2012 Premiers

  • 11 Division 2 Cromer Sixers

2011/2012 Representative Players

  • U16 Presidents Cup: Sean Tingcombe
  • U12 Presidents Cup: Nicholas Corcoran
  • U11 Creak Shield: Jake de Angelis, Nathan Hogg, Angus O’Donnell
  • U11 Presidents Cup: Lucas Heffernan, Lachlan Scheffers, Jeremy Tolman
  • MWCA Martin Shield: Scott Kenna, Craig Murphy